Photo Interview #3- Harry Brandon

IMG_3675

 Harry Brandon is a 19 year old Journalism student from UOW. He has a real passion for writing, and appreciates all forms of media. “I’m really interested in websites like wired or empire magazine, and I enjoy all their presentations online.” He also loves TV and movies, and it’s a form of media he would love to experience first hand. “I would love to work in television and movies, it’s a goal of mine. I’m really passionate about them and I strive for a career in that area

Leave a Reply

